Back to appBack to app

    topical map · Settings

    Saved automatically

    These preferences are saved in this browser. Keys and search data are saved on the server. Loading…

    General

    Workspace behavior — where the dashboard opens and how destructive actions are confirmed.

    The pipeline tab the dashboard opens on.

    Danger zone

    Restore the preferences on this page to their defaults. Keys, search data and team settings are not affected.

    All settings match the defaults.